Skip to content
September 30, 2011 / chubchased

Seductress of the Elevator

I’m not a morning person- this can be verified by anyone who has ever lived with me.  As such, I often stagger into work half in a daze, sometimes stopping by the cafe in the ground floor of our building to pick up a breakfast sandwich and Rockstar to help me wake up fully at my desk.  Such was the case this morning, as I wandered out of the cafe towards the elevator bank, pretty much oblivious to everything going on around me.  Out of the six elevators, the one that was open was of course the furthest away; the door having been open for a few seconds, I anticipated it closing momentarily, at which point I would simply push the button and wait for another.  You can imagine my surprise when I saw a soft, feminine hand physically restraining the elevator door, waiting for me to join her in this little metal box of love.

“Thank you!” I say, appreciative of her kind gesture.

“You’re welcome….” she purred, in a sensuous tone that conjured up imagines of carnal desire that we married men don’t allow ourselves to dwell on.

She was only going up 3 floors, while I was in for the long haul up to 15.  She made the most of her time, though, looking at my beer belly, fantasizing about seeing it jiggle without the barrier of a shirt.  The breakfast sandwich and Rockstar in my hand also held some interest to her, as clearly it was meals such as this one that had built such an enticing physique.  With a ding, we had reached the 4th floor and I could see the sadness in her eyes as she exited. 

“Have a good weekend…” her words trailing off in her final attempt to snare her prey.  This was not a tearful goodbye, though-there was as much joy in her voice as there was disappointment.

“You too!” I called after her, as the elevator door closed. 

Scientific Observation: It would seem, from this encounter that the Female Chub Chaser is a species that garners as much satisfaction from the hunt as she does the kill.

Leave a Reply

